Fall Placemats

Continuing on with my desire to have seasonal cloth placemats and napkins, I have now made Autumn/Thanksgiving placemats and napkins for our family.

This summer I made reversible summer/4th of July themed ones:

4

For the autumn ones I already had some cloth apple napkins I had made years ago that we have been using year-round.  I thought those would be good to incorporate into the autumn ones to save time and money.  So I tried to find a placemat fabric that would match them.  Here is the Autumn side:

5

And here is the Thanksgiving side (although I think it looks nice for just autumn too):

6

We are happy with the new additions to our seasonal collection.  Halfway done with the year!

7

3 thoughts on “Fall Placemats

Leave a Reply

